Registration Events

Anime Boston will be at local stores and conventions in and around the Boston area where you can come and register for Anime Boston. Please check below for upcoming events!

Upcoming Registration Events
Event Location Date Time
Anime Boston x Knight Moves Brookline, MA Sun, Dec 3, 2017 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Past Registration Events
Event Location Date Time Status
AnimeNYC 2017 New York, NY Fri, Nov 17 -
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Dealers' Room Hours Pending
Asia Fest 5 Allston, MA Sat, Oct 28, 2017 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Complete
Anime Boston x Honey Pot Hill Orchard Stow, MA Sun, Oct 22, 2017 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Complete
Another Anime Convention 2017 Manchester, NH Fri, Oct 13 -
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Dealers' Room Hours Complete
MFA Late Nights Bostob, MA Fri, Oct 13 -
Sat, Oct 14, 2017
8:00 PM - 2:00 AM Complete
Napping Princess Screening Lowell, MA Sat, Sep 23, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Complete
Comicopia 9-2017 Boston, MA Sat, Sep 9, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Complete
OTAKON 2017 Washington, DC Fri, Aug 11 -
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Dealers' Room Hours Complete
ConnectiCon XV Hartford, CT Thu, Jul 6 -
Sun, Jul 9, 2017
Dealers' Room Hours Complete
Asia Fest Boston 2017 30 Gordon Street, Allston, MA Sat, May 20, 2017 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Complete
Japan Festival 2017 Boston, MA Sun, Apr 30, 2017 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Complete

Past Events Status Key

  • Pending: Awaiting Upload to Registration Server
  • Processing: Currently Uploading to Server
  • Complete: Uploaded to Server

Please note, registration confirmation emails will only be sent once an event is Complete

Registrations are non-refundable, non-replaceable, and non-transferable. See our Registration Policies for details. Pre-registrants will receive their badges at the convention. Bring a photo ID (driver's license, passport, etc.) to the convention when you pick up your badge. Hotel accommodations are not included with registration - contact the hotel directly to reserve a room.